Legal Question in Elder Law in North Carolina

Power Of Attorney

Can an Agent revoke a Power of Attorney?

Asked on 8/07/04, 8:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Brady Brady, Nordgren, Klym & Morton, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Power Of Attorney

That depends on the terms of the agency agreement.

Read more
8/09/04, 9:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Elder Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now