Legal Question in Family Law in North Carolina

If I'm married and I'm getting a divorce can I take my husbands truck n trailer and use it for a couple days but bring It back in under 5 days

Asked on 6/16/13, 8:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Amanda Houser The Houser Law Firm, P.C.

Sure as long as you have his permission or don't get caught. Otherwise, you could get into a bit of trouble.

Read more
Answered on 6/20/13, 12:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in North Carolina