Legal Question in Family Law in North Carolina

I need out

I have been married for 7 months and I was kinda forced into the marrage and I want to know can I get an annulment?

Asked on 1/10/02, 9:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Weeks Law Office of James B Weeks
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: I need out

How were you forced/

Grounds for annulment:

1. underage

2. insane

3. one party already married

Need more deals

Was the marriage in NC?

How were you forced?

Read more
1/10/02, 9:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8817 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now