Legal Question in Civil Litigation in North Carolina

auto accident

daughter 17 years old has auto accident with her boyfriends car. injuries to other vehicle involved. why did i get a civil summos.

Asked on 12/18/08, 1:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Judy Tseng Wake Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: auto accident

Probably because she lives in your house. You should contact your own auto insurance company, and they will get a lawyer to defend you.

Read more
12/18/08, 10:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now