North Carolina  |  Civil Litigation

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/29/11, 5:37 am

How do you report fraud, extortion, judicial corruption and frivilous lawsuits in NC.

A FRIVILOUS LAWSUIT WAS FILED WERE THE PLANTIFF DEFRAUDED ME BY INTENTIONAL MISREPRESENTATION OF THE TITLE OF AN EMPLOYEE ON A CONTRACT. THE JUDGE SHOWED PARTIALITY BY NOT ACCEPTING OR VIEWING THE EVIDENCE AN A JUDGEMENT WAS PLACED AGAINST ME.THE JUDGE STATED THAT I MAY HAVE SENT THE EMAILS TO MYSELF. I HAVE A GREAT DEAL OF EVIDENCE AND COULD NOT AFFORD TO APPEAL THIS CASE. EXTORTED MONEYBY

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search