North Carolina  |  Immigration Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/26/11, 12:26 am

I am a 23 yr old US born citizen and in the Air Force. My father had been in the US since 1989. We went to visit family in Mexico in 2005 and tried to bring him back with our cousin's papers but he was deported and told he wasn't going to be able to come back for 10 yrs. He managed to come back in without being caught. His wife, my mother, is a legal resident. What can we do to help him be here legally? He has no criminal record.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search