North Carolina | Immigration Law
Legal Question
how easy is it to get a green card after receiving my H1b?
how long does it take, and can my fiance be part of the green card or H1b?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Luba Smal |
It depends on your edudcation, qualifications, occupation, country of birth and the employer willing to petition for you.
No, a foreign fiance can't be a part of the employment-based green card petition filed by your employer.
Note: The above response is provided for legal information purposes only and should not be considered as legal advice. This response doesn’t create an attorney-client relationship, which can only be established through payment of a fee. If follow-up advice or consultation on your specific situation is requested, we offer a paid consultation by telephone or email. Please visit our website http://www.law-visa-usa.com/contact_us.html for more details. Our contact email address is Attorney [@] law-visa-USA.com
|
Top Attorneys in NC
Law Offices of Brian D. Lerner, A Professional Corporation
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 1043
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Ajay K. Arora, Attorney-at-Law, P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Offices of Seeta Nangia
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
Manchanda Law Offices PLLC
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 137
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-15
Philip Eichorn Co., LPA
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 127
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-04
Law Offices of Tsirina Goroshit & Associates, P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 101
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-26
Martin & Martin, PA
Greenville, SC
Questions Answered: 54
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-10
Law Office of Bill Travis Klein
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Wilson & Associates, P.A.
Saint Paul, MN
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-08-02
The MacKenzie Law Firm
Winston-salem, NC
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


