North Carolina  |  Immigration Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 10/21/11, 4:26 am

I hired a bail bondsmen yesterday to get a friend out of jail. However we found out after paying the money that he is on a ICE hold. Is there anyway to revoke this bail through the court system?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search