North Carolina | Immigration Law
Legal Question
If a inmate is charged with assault against a female, and he has a deportation order, can I take away the charges, and he freed ? The judge told me that he payed a fine, and was released and then later I found out he never was released
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Luba Smal |
No, he cannot be released now that he is in custody of ICE (immigration). I understand from your question that this man is illegally in USA. If there is an outstanding deportation order, it looks like he'll be deported.
If you’d like to schedule a telephone legal consultation, please let me know, and I’d be glad to help and advise you: Attorney [@] law-visa-usa.com
Note: The above response is provided for legal information purposes only and should not be considered as legal advice. This response doesn’t create an attorney-client relationship, which can only be established through payment of a fee. If a follow-up advice on your specific situation and regarding U.S.A. immigration-related issues is requested, we can offer a paid consultation by telephone or email to clients from all States and globally. Please visit our website http://www.law-visa-usa.com/contact_us.html for more details. Our contact email address is Attorney [@] law-visa-USA.com
|
Top Attorneys in NC
Law Offices of Brian D. Lerner, A Professional Corporation
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 1043
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Ajay K. Arora, Attorney-at-Law, P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 356
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Offices of Seeta Nangia
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
Manchanda Law Offices PLLC
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 137
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-15
Philip Eichorn Co., LPA
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 127
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-04
Law Offices of Tsirina Goroshit & Associates, P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 101
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-26
Martin & Martin, PA
Greenville, SC
Questions Answered: 54
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-10
Law Office of Bill Travis Klein
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Wilson & Associates, P.A.
Saint Paul, MN
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-08-02
Law Offices of DT Chisolm, PC
Charlotte, NC
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


