Legal Question in Intellectual Property in North Carolina

Curious about Intellectual Property- If I was independently contracted to construct sets and props for a Haunted House- and they were all original concepts of my own- do I have any rights to them if I'm unjustly terminated or leave of my own volition?

Asked on 6/27/13, 10:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It would depends on the contract or agreement you signed when you started work. Consult with an IP attorney in your area.

Read more
6/29/13, 1:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now