North Carolina  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/22/11, 9:42 pm

how long do i have to wait to move a car into my name if the owner of the car leaves it on my proprety

without any contact and how would i move it into my name without the owner since we have no contact if all i have is the licence and registration

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search