Legal Question in Legal Ethics in North Carolina

When does property given in a will become the responsibility of the son?

Asked on 9/13/13, 4:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

After the will is probated after the drafter passes

Read more
9/13/13, 4:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8804 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now