Legal Question in Legal Ethics in North Carolina

How to respond to question that states "you lied"

Asked on 3/12/13, 2:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

we need more information to answer this...where did the question come from?

Read more
3/12/13, 2:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now