Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in North Carolina

My principle has had it out for me every since her two twin girls don't like me. So she has tried her hardest to get me out of her school so she everything i did even if i just said hi to her was a treat or i was "bullying". So when i left the school and i went to enroll in a different school, she called the other school to inform them i was a "bully" and i truly don't understand how i was a bully. She wouldn't give me a straight answer. I was also informed when she pulled students aside and ask them about me the students told me that they were forced to say stuff or they would have gotten into trouble. What should i do to get the reputation off of me?

Asked on 3/05/13, 11:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Be on your best behavior at your new school and prove the allegations wrong.

Read more
Answered on 3/05/13, 6:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now