Legal Question in Personal Injury in North Carolina

What is the standard rate for loss of use of a vehicle?

Asked on 6/24/11, 12:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Use the cost to rent a replacement vehicle as a guide.

Read more
Answered on 6/27/11, 2:19 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now