Legal Question in Real Estate Law in North Carolina

Hgddnjj hydathodes yds gg&g gushing dbi ischia. Hush kiddy hh habits hydroids . Hfs hh?

Asked on 5/13/13, 1:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

a xkyu'v tywqz pwrab.

translation: I don't speak Klingon.

Read more
Answered on 5/15/13, 11:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now