North Carolina | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
What legal document or authority do I need to sell my father-in-law's house in Charlotte, NC? He is residing in Florida.
Top Attorneys in NC
Rosner Law Firm P.A.
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 951
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Offices of John M. Kirby
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
The Wallace Law Firm
High Point, NC
Questions Answered: 258
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Elliott Law Firm, PC
Huntersville, NC
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-25
Law Office of Dennis Gibson
Black Mountain, NC
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-02
Ragsdale Liggett PLLC
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-16
Joseph E Seagle PA
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-05
Law Office of James B Weeks
Greensboro, NC
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-01-10
Kevin P. Byrnes, Attorney at Law
Charlotte, NC
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-01-05
Batch & Williams, P.A.
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-11-25
Search Questions and Answers


