Legal Question in Securities Law in North Carolina

witholding mail

Is witholding mail from someone a crime? If so, what is the penalty?

Asked on 4/21/08, 8:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Maryam Abdallah Maryam Abdallah Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: witholding mail

Of course!! Compensation is due as much as the damage he/she has suffered from holding back information.

Read more
Answered on 4/25/08, 6:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

    A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Warning

    Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

    Filename: views/new_publicquestionview.php

    Line Number: 131

More Securities Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Securities Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now