Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in North Carolina

can a 17 year old girl have sex with a 24 year old man

Asked on 10/16/10, 7:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bob Bollinger Bollinger Law Firm PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

He can go to prison for that.

Read more
10/24/10, 11:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8784 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now