North Carolina | Tax Law
10/14/99, 2:35 pm
Legal Question
church subsidy for education
How can a church subsidize educational expenses for homeschool families? Is this possible without trouble from the IRS?
church subsidy for education
How can a church subsidize educational expenses for homeschool families? Is this possible without trouble from the IRS?
|
Read More Answered By: Bruce Lewis |
Re: church subsidy for education It s/b legal, as long as the Individual taxpayers aren't taking a charitable tax deduction for the cost of their kid's education. That would be illegal! |
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-14
Huntersville, NC
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-25
Charlotte, NC
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-10
Winston-salem, NC
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-15
Wilmington, NC
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-12-02
Myrtle Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-01-10
Charlotte, NC
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Santa Ana, CA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Chapel Hill, NC
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Wilmington, NC
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► New free distribution paper tax law in NC effective 10/99 We need to know if there...
► Do i have to pay inheritance taxes on burial insurance? My aunt died & had no...
► Compulsory Federal Income Taxation Guru, Please notify me of the specific federal...
More Tax and Taxation Law questions and answers in North Carolina| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press