Legal Question in Traffic Law in North Carolina

I'm 17 and I was driving with a permit by myself and I got stopped for speeding and stopping a stop sign . Do I just get my license before my court date or what?

Asked on 7/16/13, 5:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Consult with a traffic attorney, driving by yourself without your licenses and getting stopped could be damaging to your ability to get a license. You need representation in this matter.

Read more
7/17/13, 6:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now