Legal Question in Traffic Law in North Carolina

My brother borrowed my truck and got a ticket and didnt have a license but told me he did can i get in trouble. the officer told my brother it wouldnt effect me but i just want to make sure.

Asked on 7/24/11, 11:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No. But your brother should not be driving your truck.

Read more
Answered on 7/24/11, 10:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now