Legal Question in Traffic Law in North Carolina

I was charged with misdemeanor for speeding 86 in a 65. Should I get a lawyer & what else should I do before my court date?

Asked on 3/14/11, 6:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bob Bollinger Bollinger Law Firm PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes! You will lose your license without some good legal help. Get a lawyer in the county where the ticket was issued now and do what he or she tells you to do.

Read more
3/18/11, 11:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now