Legal Question in Traffic Law in North Carolina

I want to fire my court appointed attorney and get a new one.

Asked on 12/21/10, 11:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jason Witt Stone & Witt, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can always do so. Just make sure you hire your new one first. Too many people think they can afford they can hire a private attorney then realize they can't.

Monroe NC Lawyer

Read more
Answered on 1/10/11, 4:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now