Legal Question in Traffic Law in North Carolina

Hit and Run

I was charge with a hit and run.How do I take care of a charge in while working and going to school in another state?

Asked on 9/23/01, 3:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gary Underhill, Jr. Gary Underhill Jr. Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Hit and Run

You must either appear in court yourself or hire an attorney to appear in you absence.

Diana legal assistant

Read more
Answered on 11/30/01, 3:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now