North Carolina  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
5/20/04, 12:06 am

Legal Question


disinheritance of child

Mother lives in NC has three adult children. Two of three children are in care facilities and are unable to function. Can mother make a will that leaves everything to the one fully functional child. There is little money to leave but several peices of real property. Upon mothers death the one adult child would become legal guardian of the two remianing adult children.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search