North Carolina | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
I have a living trust but only money and stock holdings are in the trust. Do I need to have a will to cover the real estate and other property that is not in the trust?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jeff Rosner |
Yes you should have a will. |
Top Attorneys in NC
Hunter Law Office
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 2700
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Rosner Law Firm P.A.
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 951
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
The Wallace Law Firm
High Point, NC
Questions Answered: 258
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Rice Law, PLLC - Web Based & Downtown Office
Wilmington, NC
Questions Answered: 86
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-30
Brady, Nordgren, Klym & Morton, PLLC
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-14
Elliott Law Firm, PC
Huntersville, NC
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-25
Burch Law Office
Greenville, NC
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-04-11
The Law Office of Brian P. Jones
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 26
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-21
Law Offices of Cheryl David
Greensboro, NC
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Davis Elder & Disability Law Services
Lewisville, NC
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-11-22
Search Questions and Answers


