North Carolina  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
10/31/09, 8:07 pm

Legal Question


my parents put the deed to there propriety in me and my sisters name. but they have living right here. but three years ago they moved to a new home and they wanted me to have the old one so i have been here for three years. it needs allot of work done to the house so we went to ask sister if we could bye the other half and she dont want to give it or sale it to me. parents want me to have it tho, what is my legal rights here if i put a new home or fixed it up can she do anything?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search