Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in North Carolina

When a will is in probate and the person that died has realistate is left to persons named in will. Who collects and keeps rent?

Asked on 4/11/13, 5:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The personal representative for the estate.

Read more
Answered on 4/11/13, 12:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now