North Carolina  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/23/08, 7:05 pm

will question

My step-son has recently stated he wants nothing to do w/his father. In case his father predeceases me I would like for my estate to be divided between my daughter and my step-daughter with nothing going to my step-son. Do I need to make special provisions for this to happen?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search