North Carolina  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/11/08, 4:05 pm

Wills

When someone witnesses a will signing and signs as a witness, do they have to put their home address or can they list the business address of the firm where they are witnessing the Will to protect their personal identity information?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

168 Answers given in the last few hours.

7508 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search