North Carolina | Workers Comp
Legal Question
I filled a workers comp claim 4 months ago and i am being treated for headaches and PTDS. I just found out that
I am four weeks pregnate... Will this affect my claim?
I filled a workers comp claim 4 months ago and i am being treated for headaches and PTDS. I just found out that
I am four weeks pregnate... Will this affect my claim?
|
Read More Answered By: Stephen Camak |
It should have very little, if any, affect. If it starts to become an issue, get a lawyer! Make sure you have filed a NCIC (North Carolina Industrial Commission) Form 18 and read the NCIC Bulletin. Good luck, and
Best regards, S. Neal Camak Attorney at Law ncworkcomp.com
|
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Charlotte, NC
Questions Answered: 258
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 158
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-16
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Kernersville, NC
Questions Answered: 113
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 101
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-11
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 67
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-07
Greenville, SC
Questions Answered: 54
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-10
Raleigh, NC
Questions Answered: 40
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Greenville, NC
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-04-11
► If i had a injury in 04 it healed and i am reinjured in a similar area but at a...
► If i receive a 'lump sum' settlement-for a workers comp case, could that garnished...
► My daughter is moved, temporarily, to Baltimore from Raleigh. She works as a...
► My husband is drawing workeres comp, he has turned retirement age since the accident...
► I am bidding on a ramp rental contract for a workers compensation claim. I've been...
► I was injured at work and cannot drive my straight drive car per Dr.'s orders. Is...
► I have a workman's comp case where I was charged for not caring it. A case was heard...
More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in North Carolina| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press