North Carolina | Workers Comp
Legal Question
i just had a phone hearing with the ind. commission and the lawyer for the employer that i was working for when my injury happened. they are trying to stop my benefits.
the lawyer was saying that i have no restrictions and i have a letter from the doctor stating otherwise.they also have the same letter and she is trying too say that it is the encomy,not my knee injury that is stopping me from getting a job. i also need surgery again on the knee too fix the knee cap that will not stay straight


