North Carolina | Workers Comp
Legal Question
My son and Law inlaw is out of work due to a injury he recieved while working. He has not gotten an attorney because the company is paying all medical bills. H has gone through his surgery ad will most likely be out f work for atleast 2 more months. We have gotten wrk from his gneral formman that he will need to reapply to come back to work. The compnay can't let him go while he's out on workers comp. can they? At this point does he need to get an attorney?


