North Dakota  |  DUI Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/28/12, 9:53 am

I'm 19 and was driving which resulted in an accident. The police asked me if I had anything to drink. I told them earlier I had 2 beers. They did not give me a breathalizer but appear to be charging me with DUI & MIC. The docors ran a blood test and while it indicated I had alcohol i my system it was well below the legal limit. Can they still charge me with a DUI?

1 Answer


Answered on: 2/28/12, 1:09 pm by Ross Brandborg

Yes


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Brandborg & Gast 35 N 4th St. Ste 201 Fargo, ND 58102

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search