Dui
What is a ''suspended sentence of imposition''?
Read More
Answered By:
Re: Dui
What you are asking doesn't make sense.
There is a "suspended sentence"
a "deferred imposition of sentence"
a "imposition of sentence is suspended"
Likely if this is a DUI case, the "sentence was suspended."
Fargo, ND
Questions Answered: 441 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
Fergus Falls, MN
Questions Answered: 10 Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-25
Saint Paul, MN
Questions Answered: 5 Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-08
► Minor in possession of alcohol I am 20 years old. I was outside on a porch with a...
► Minor in consumption. I'm 18 years old and I just got an MIC along with about 20...
► DUI in North Dakota I had a DUI in 2000 or 2001, I then got another one in 2005 or...
► Dui daughter got 1st dui,hired a lawyer he has done nothing she works full time...
► DUI and accident I rolled my SUV on 3/1/08 when the road conditions had compacted...
► Tests for alcohol i want to know why i was not shown the breathalyzer or the blood...
► Refusal to breath tests If I refuse to take breath test, plead guilty to DUI do I...