Legal Question in DUI Law in North Dakota

I work

three weeks in north dakota and return to louisiana for my week off.

I was arrested for DWI in north dakota. I only have a louisiana licens. They didnot take my La. licens at my arrest.

Will they inform louisiana and will I loose my driving privileges in Louisiana?

Asked on 10/24/10, 5:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ross Brandborg Brandborg Law, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This sounds like bullshit. But the best answer I can give you is, "maybe"

Read more
Answered on 10/29/10, 5:22 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in North Dakota


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now