Ohio | Criminal Law
Legal Question
If 15 people live in a house,and porn pops up on the computer, how can only one person be charged with ,disseminating matter harmful to a juvenile.
If 15 people live in a house,and porn pops up on the computer, how can only one person be charged with ,disseminating matter harmful to a juvenile.
|
Read More Answered By: Edward DiCato |
there must be some kind of evidence that points to that particular person. Maybe they gave some porn to a confidential Informer (CI) and were set up. Please feel free to contact me if you have further questions. Ed DiCato |
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Akron, OH
Questions Answered: 905
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-18
Green, OH
Questions Answered: 758
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-03
Dover, OH
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-30
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 445
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 346
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 339
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-06
Twinsburg, OH
Questions Answered: 260
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-21
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Dublin, OH
Questions Answered: 116
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-21
► In ohio if you are in county jail on a case waiting to go to prison does everyday...
► A friend of mine got arrested for flipping, im not positive but i think he had...
► I gave my friend money to flip for me. last night before the exchange could be made...
► If you were to assault a police officer but you have no criminal record before hand...
► I need the steps to take to apply for ohio statute 2923.14 relief from weapons...
► My son was on probation, he violated and was sentenced to his original term. The...
► I would like to know,if 15 people live in a house,how can only one person be charged...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Ohio| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press