Ohio | Personal Injury
Legal Question
ok, so as a child i was put in foster care. the foster mother was extremely abusive both physically and mentally . i had talked to my school counselor and she had called family services to start an investigation. however when they asked the other children they denied it all out of fear. after this they were alerted that it was i who had told on them and the abuse escalated extensively. my counselor said there was nothing they could do anymore. i would really like to bring up a lawsuit against the family and family services just so this will hopefully not happen again, its not that i need the money. but the fact that it keeps me up for hours some nights thinking about what she had done to me and the other kids and they did nothing at all. any advice would be helpful. thanks


