Ohio | Criminal Law
Legal Question
What do you do if someone is driving your vehicle, you are passenger, and they do something illegal with your vehicle and/or wreck your vehicle?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Dan Guinn |
I would sue them for the damages that they did to your vehicle. Did this happen to you? I would be happy to represent you in this process. A situation like this is best dealt with sooner as opposed to later.
Feel free to contact me, free of charge, at danguinn@theguinnlawfirm.com or at 330-447-7634. I am happy to help in any way that I can.
Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you.
Dan Guinn www.theguinnlawfirm.com Guinn Law Firm-"Affordable Rates, Outstanding Service"
|
Top Attorneys in OH
The Jacobs Legal Group
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Gregg A. Manes, Esq.
Akron, OH
Questions Answered: 905
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-18
Edward DiCato Attorney at Law
Green, OH
Questions Answered: 758
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-03
Guinn Law Firm, LLC
Dover, OH
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-30
T. Hess & Associates, LLC
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 445
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Law Office of Eric E. Willison
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 346
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Richard Cline & Co., LLC
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 339
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-06
Neil S. Rubin, Attorney at Law, LLC
Twinsburg, OH
Questions Answered: 260
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-21
Attorney at Law
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Chuparkoff & Chuparkoff
Dublin, OH
Questions Answered: 116
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-21
Search Questions and Answers


