Ohio | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
i went to a local emergency room with pain so bad in my back and down my leg. they took x rays and told me i was having muscle spasms. gave me a prescription for muscle relaxers and told me to contact my family dr. in three days. this was on a thursday morning so i could not see my family dr until monday. by the time monday got here my leg was numb and i lost muscle tone. the dr. sent me straight for an mri which showed a massive rupture and a large one. shouldnt the dr at the emergency room have known something was wrong. the nurse did and even said something? i still dont have full use of my leg and lost my job.


