Ohio  |  Admiralty Law

question bubble
3/01/05, 1:30 pm

Legal Question


notice of international commercial claim within the admiralty administrative rem

Our bank has recieved 2 of these notices and are quite puzzled as to their meaning. are these legitimate documents and if so exactly what are they requesting. the document title is ''notice of international commercial claim withing the admiralty administraive remedy. it goes on to site maritime law and talks about bad faith. this person they represent is a customer of ours. we are wondering if this is some type of debt elimination scam. any assistance would be greatly appreciated.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search