Ohio  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
12/21/07, 3:54 pm

Legal Question


meeting of creditors

My husband and I had our meeting this week. The trustee asked us if we had any other vehicles, rvs boats or trailers besides the ones we had listed. We had just financed a vehicle to replace the leased vehicle we surrendered. We did not have the new vehicle when we filed. I misunderstood the trustee and answered the question no. Do we need to contact the trustee and tell him about the new vehicle. Will I be in trouble for answering the question incorrectly?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search