Ohio | Bankruptcy
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Leanne Holmes |
Re: piority claims A priority claim is a debt that must be paid in full in a Chapter 13 bankruptcy and cannot be discharged in a Chapter 7 bankruptcy. These include child support, taxes, wages that you owe to employees, etc. |
Top Attorneys in OH
Frank J. Rozanc, Esq.
Eastlake, OH
Questions Answered: 1023
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-08
Attorney at Law
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Benson Law Firm
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 218
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
Law Office of Lisa K. Meier
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 80
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Law Offices of Simon W. Johnson
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 74
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-25
Berry, Kessler, Crutchfield and Taylor
Moundsville, WV
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-20
Attorney at Law
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 59
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-01-15
Roderick Linton Belfance LLP
Akron, OH
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-02-20
Steven L. Schiller, Attorney at Law
Newport Ky (& Cincinnati Oh), KY
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-01-04
Law Office of Frank X. Gresley, LLC
Parma, OH
Questions Answered: 26
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-01-14
Search Questions and Answers


