Legal Question in Business Law in Ohio

can i cancel a specialty license agreement? if it was contingent upon obtaining liquor license in 45 days of lease execution.. was 10/27/09? is agreement still valid

Asked on 1/26/10, 10:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Vaseem Hadi Rendigs, Fry, Kiely & Dennis LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I would need to review the docs to answer this. Please contact me at 513-381-9216 to set up a free initial consult. I look forward to hearing from you.

Vaseem S. Hadi

Read more
Answered on 1/31/10, 2:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now