Ohio  |  Business Law

question bubble
11/06/09, 8:08 pm

Legal Question


My husband is in the carpenter's union his boss is in financial trouble he has been taking money out of his check and not paying his hospitalization what can we do


question bubble
11/12/09, 10:00 am

Legal Answer


Inform the union of these events. They are your first protection. If that is a problem, feel free to contact me. Ed DiCato

Edward DiCato

Edward DiCato Attorney at Law PO Box 550 Green, OH 44232

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search