Ohio  |  Business Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/26/11, 9:07 am

I want to purchase an existing business, should I create a Inc. or LLC prior to purchasing and then purchase under said Inc./ LLC or is it better to purchase the existing business and then create the Inc. or LLC?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search