Ohio  |  Technology Law

question bubble
12/12/02, 4:19 pm

Legal Question


HTML source being used to navagate and steal

Hello... I have a question and I dont know if you answer questions.

I suspect I know howm is doing this... but I want to know if this is legal or not?? Is there any way I can stop this person?

Heres the info...

This person....

12 Dec, Thu, 15:10:07 A010-0544.KPLS.splitrock.net MSIE 6 Windows XP

Is going straight into my files source

12 Dec, Thu, 15:10:07 http://www.chocolatepersians.com/html/

And seeing everyting.... I know this person steals from me... and now shes made herself right at home. No more needing to surf through my site to find new info to take... She looks at my files source to egt what she wants now..

Can this is legal??? How do I stop this person?

I look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you

Chasity


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search