Ohio  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
10/24/05, 7:14 am

Legal Question


how long can be held under arrest wiyh out being

how long can you be arrestd and sent to the county with out being charghed and if the jude puts a hold on you with out being charghed wth a crime how long can a person sit in the county with out being charged and havent went to court yet the persom i am asking for has been in the county since Sept. 21 and todays date is oct.21 when do you think he should be out of jail or be charged


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search