Ohio  |  Construction Law

question bubble
1/28/12, 12:56 pm

Legal Question


was hired to paint a house with vinyl siding...we weren't sure what the proper paint to use so the agreement was homeowners get the vinyl siding paint from the paint store themselves because they also needed to pick a color ...paint store sold them the right paint but failed to tell the homeowners that a dark color will warp and ruin the siding...homeowner wants us to replace all siding now thats it warped...who's liable? the painters or the paint store?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search